Share this page

Contact Us

We'll look forward to hearing from you.

For general enquiries please contact us on +44 (0)1789 204016 or info@shakespeare.org.uk

You can also complete our online contact form.

Our postal address is:

The Shakespeare Centre
Henley Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6QW

Shakespeare’s Family Homes

Shakespeare’s Birthplace             +44 (0)1789 204016
Shakespeare's New Place           +44 (0)1789 338536 
Mary Arden’s Farm                       +44 (0)1789 338535
Anne Hathaway’s Cottage           +44 (0)1789 338532
Hall’s Croft                                     +44 (0)1789 338533

Find an alternative contact

Careers
Tel: +44 (0)1789 201841
jobs@shakespeare.org.uk

Care Farming
Tel: +44 (0)1789 293455
carefarming@shakespeare.org.uk

Education & Learning
Tel: +44 (0)1789 207131
learning@shakespeare.org.uk

Friends & Patrons
Tel: +44 (0)1789 338496
friends@shakespeare.org.uk

Fundraising
Tel: +44 (0)1789 338496
fundraising@shakespeare.org.uk

Groups & Travel Trade
Tel: +44 (0)1789 201806
groups@shakespeare.org.uk

Library, Archives & Reading Room
Tel: +44 (0)1789 204016
scla@shakespeare.org.uk

Marketing
marketing@shakespeare.org.uk

News & Media Enquiries
Alisan Cole, PR & Public Affairs Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1789 207132

Lynn Beddoe, Head of External Relations
Tel: +44 (0)1789 207134
M: 07887 661770
pressinfo@shakespeare.org.uk 

Volunteering
Tel: +44 (0)1789 338474
volunteering@shakespeare.org.uk

See what makes us tick

Watch our Video

Your support funds vital work

Find out how
This is where the story began Walk in Shakespeare's footsteps The home of Shakespeare’s daughter, Susanna Relive Shakespeare’s love story Mary Arden's Farm is now closed for the winter. We will re-open on 10 March 2018