Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Kenneth Branagh Shakespeare Birthday Award http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/kenneth-branagh-shakespeare-birthday-award.html Shakespeare's Birthday 2015 http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-039-s-birthday-2015.html Arts Council England funding for new International Shakespeare Centre http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/arts-council-england-funding-for-new-international-shakespeare-centre.html Marcia Williams backs Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/marcia-williams-backs-shakespeare-week.html Libraries Screen Film for Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/libraries-screen-film-for-shakespeare-week.html Government Funding for New Place http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/government-funding-for-new-place.html Lottery Grant Secured for New Place http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/lottery-grant-secured-for-new-place.html Mary Arden Documentary http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/mary-arden-documentary.html Shakespeare Week Activities http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-week-activities.html Five fun ways to celebrate Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/five-fun-ways-to-celebrate-shakespeare-week.html Archaeological Dig New Place http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/archaeological-dig-new-place.html Play Your Part in Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/play-your-part-in-shakespeare-week.html Lightshow Finale 2014 http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/lightshow-finale-2014.html Christopher Biggins Lightshow http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/christopher-biggins-lightshow.html Birthplace Lightshow Returns http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/birthplace-lightshow-returns.html