Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Developing Proposals for New Place http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/developing-proposals-for-new-place.html Birmingham makes passage to India to tempt tourists http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/birmingham-makes-passage-to-india-to-tempt-tourists.html Marylebone Takeover http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/latest-news/marylebone-takeover.html First World War Shakespeare Stratford http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/first-world-war-shakespeare-stratford.html MasterChef Mary Arden's Farm http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/masterchef-mary-arden-039-s-farm.html SOTR 2014 http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/sotr-2014.html CUP Partnership http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/cup-partnership.html Singing Shakespeare Concert http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/singing-shakespeare-concert.html Framing the Future http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/framing-the-future.html Shakespeare Week Wilmcote School http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-week-wilmcote-school.html Shakespeare Week Half a Million http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-week-half-a-million.html Paperchase Sponsor Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/paperchase-sponsor-shakespeare-week.html ALVA Visitor Numbers http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/alva-visitor-numbers.html Two Weeks Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/two-weeks-shakespeare-week.html RSC First World War http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/rsc-first-world-war.html