Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Shakescraft http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakescraft.html Discover Shakespeare Washington DC http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/discover-shakespeare-washington-dc.html New Place Recruitment Drive http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/new-place-recruitment-drive.html May Half Term http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/may-half-term.html Kenneth Branagh Shakespeare Birthday Award http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/kenneth-branagh-shakespeare-birthday-award.html Shakespeare's Birthday 2015 http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-039-s-birthday-2015.html Arts Council England funding for new International Shakespeare Centre http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/arts-council-england-funding-for-new-international-shakespeare-centre.html New Place Next Chapter http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/new-place-next-chapter.html Marcia Williams backs Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/marcia-williams-backs-shakespeare-week.html Libraries Screen Film for Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/libraries-screen-film-for-shakespeare-week.html Government Funding for New Place http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/government-funding-for-new-place.html Springtime with Shakespeare http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/springtime-with-shakespeare.html Lottery Grant Secured for New Place http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/lottery-grant-secured-for-new-place.html Mary Arden Documentary http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/mary-arden-documentary.html Shakespeare Week Activities http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-week-activities.html