Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Shakespeare Week Activities http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-week-activities.html Five fun ways to celebrate Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/five-fun-ways-to-celebrate-shakespeare-week.html Archaeological Dig New Place http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/archaeological-dig-new-place.html Play Your Part in Shakespeare Week http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/play-your-part-in-shakespeare-week.html Lightshow Finale 2014 http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/lightshow-finale-2014.html Christopher Biggins Lightshow http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/christopher-biggins-lightshow.html Birthplace Lightshow Returns http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/birthplace-lightshow-returns.html Harvard House Opens http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/harvard-house-opens.html Shakespeare's Star Wars Book Signing http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-039-s-star-wars-book-signing.html New Place Planning Application http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/new-place-planning-application.html Shakespeare’s Birthplace America http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-rsquo-s-birthplace-america.html Shakespeare Week 1 Million Children http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/shakespeare-week-1-million-children.html Birmingham makes passage to India to tempt tourists http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/birmingham-makes-passage-to-india-to-tempt-tourists.html Marylebone Takeover http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/latest-news/marylebone-takeover.html First World War Shakespeare Stratford http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/about-us/press-information/news/first-world-war-shakespeare-stratford.html