Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk October Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/october-half-term.html Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Heritage Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/heritage-open-days.html Festival Players Macbeth http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/festival-players-macbeth.html Tudor Hiring Fair http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/tudor-hiring-fair.html Collections in the Spotlight http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/collections-in-the-spotlight.html Oddsocks Productions http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/oddsocks-productions.html Wills Word Quest http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/wills-word-quest.html 44 Things http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/44-things.html Summer holidays http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/summer-holidays.html Stratford-upon-Avon Poetry Festival 2014 http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/stratford-upon-avon-poetry-festival-2014.html Artists Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/artists-open-days.html