Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Birthday Celebrations http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthday-celebrations.html Winter School 2015 http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/winter-school-2015.html Christmas Lunch Shakespeares Birthplace http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-lunch-shakespeares-birthplace.html Jacobean Christmas http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/jacobean-christmas.html WWI Christmas http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/wwi-christmas.html Tudor Christmas http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/tudor-christmas.html Christmas Fair - The Arter http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-fair-the-arter.html Victorian Christmas http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/victorian-christmas.html Birthplace Lightshow http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthplace-lightshow.html Marcia Williams Signing http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/marcia-williams-signing.html Explore Your Archive http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/explore-your-archive.html [[Shakespeare]] on Film Festival http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-on-film-festival.html October Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/october-half-term.html Artists Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/artists-open-days.html