Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Birthday Celebrations http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthday-celebrations.html October Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/october-half-term.html [[Shakespeare]] on Film Festival http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-on-film-festival.html Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Heritage Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/heritage-open-days.html Artists Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/artists-open-days.html