Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Birthday Celebrations http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthday-celebrations.html Winter School 2015 http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/winter-school-2015.html Christmas Lunch Shakespeares Birthplace http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-lunch-shakespeares-birthplace.html October Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/october-half-term.html Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Shakespeare Gardens Roger Pringle http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-gardens-roger-pringle.html Artists Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/artists-open-days.html