Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Stratford-upon-Avon Poetry Festival 2016 http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/stratford-upon-avon-poetry-festival-2016.html Heritage Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/heritage-open-days.html Wizard of Oz http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/wizard-of-oz.html Merchant of Venice http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/merchant-of-venice.html Big Picnic Day http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/big-picnic-day.html Much Ado About Nothing by Madcap Theatre Company http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/much-ado-about-nothing-by-madcap-theatre-company.html Midsummer Madness http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/midsummer-madness.html Great Royal Garden Party http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/great-royal-garden-party.html May Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/may-half-term.html Woolly Week http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/woolly-week.html Right Royal Party http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/right-royal-party.html Volunteer Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/volunteer-open-days.html Shakespeare Steps http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-steps.html Shakes-beer Experience http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakes-beer-experience.html