Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Stratford-upon-Avon Poetry Festival 2016 http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/stratford-upon-avon-poetry-festival-2016.html Heritage Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/heritage-open-days.html Big Picnic Day http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/big-picnic-day.html Woolly Week http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/woolly-week.html Sonnet Rap Marathon http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/sonnet-rap-marathon.html Birthday Celebrations http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthday-celebrations.html Ex Cathedra Shakespeare Masque Concert http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/ex-cathedra-shakespeare-masque-concert.html Shakespeare Week Activities http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-week-activities.html Easter Holidays http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/easter-holidays.html The Stuff of Life: In conversation with Dr Delia Garratt and Dr Tara Hamling http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/the-stuff-of-life-in-conversation-with-dr-delia-garratt-and-dr-tara-hamling.html Feb Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/feb-half-term.html Poetry by Heart http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/poetry-by-heart.html Shakespeare Steps http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-steps.html New Place Project Updates http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/new-place-project-updates.html