Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Midsummer Madness http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/midsummer-madness.html May Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/may-half-term.html Celebrating Tagore http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/celebrating-tagore.html May Bank Holiday http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/may-bank-holiday.html Birthday Celebrations http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthday-celebrations.html Birthday Lecture http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthday-lecture.html Singing Shakespeare Concert http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/singing-shakespeare-concert.html Dress Up Like a Tudor http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/dress-up-like-a-tudor.html Artists Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/artists-open-days.html Shakespeare Week http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-week.html