Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Christmas Holidays http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-holidays.html Christmas Fair - The Arter http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-fair-the-arter.html Birthplace Lightshow http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/birthplace-lightshow.html October Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/october-half-term.html Shakespeare Fun Palace http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-fun-palace.html In Conversation James Shapiro http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/in-conversation-james-shapiro.html Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Shakespeare Around the World Talk http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-around-the-world-talk.html Heritage Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/heritage-open-days.html Summer holidays http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/summer-holidays.html Collections in the Spotlight http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/collections-in-the-spotlight.html