Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Christmas Holidays http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-holidays.html Christmas Fair - The Arter http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-fair-the-arter.html October Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/october-half-term.html In Conversation James Shapiro http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/in-conversation-james-shapiro.html Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Shakespeare Around the World Talk http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/shakespeare-around-the-world-talk.html Heritage Open Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/heritage-open-days.html Crafty Beasts http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/crafty-beasts.html August Bank Holiday http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/august-bank-holiday.html Festival Players As You Like It http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/festival-players-as-you-like-it.html Festival Players Henry IV http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/festival-players-henry-iv.html Castle Small Puppet Theatre http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/castle-small-puppet-theatre.html Robin Hood the Musical http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/robin-hood-the-musical.html Summer holidays http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/summer-holidays.html Collections in the Spotlight http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/collections-in-the-spotlight.html