Shakespeares Birthplace Trust http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/ en-uk Christmas Holidays http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-holidays.html Christmas Fair - The Arter http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/christmas-fair-the-arter.html October Half Term http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/october-half-term.html Apple Days http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/apple-days.html Crafty Beasts http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/crafty-beasts.html Festival Players As You Like It http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/festival-players-as-you-like-it.html Festival Players Henry IV http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/festival-players-henry-iv.html Castle Small Puppet Theatre http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/castle-small-puppet-theatre.html Oddsocks Much Ado http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/oddsocks-much-ado.html Oddsocks Twelfth Night http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/oddsocks-twelfth-night.html John Keats http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/john-keats.html Big Picnic Day http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/visit-the-houses/whats-on/big-picnic-day.html Words, Words, Words http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/words-words-words.html Famous Poets - Tennyson and Hardy http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/famous-poets-tennyson-and-hardy.html Rupert Brooke http://linux/shakespeare.org.uk/rupert-brooke.html